Who we help

Recent Grantees

You and your company can participate by giving your time, talents and treasure to local charities and nonprofit organizations.

Organization Website
2-1-1 Orange County http://www.211oc.org
Age Well Senior Services http://www.myagewell.org
AIDS Services Foundation of Orange County http://www.ocasf.org
Alzheimer's Family Service Center http://www.afscenter.org
Alzheimer's Orange County http://www.alzoc.org
America On Track http://www.americaontrack.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Orange County http://www.ocbigs.org
Bowers Museum http://www.bowers.org
Boys & Girls Club of Buena Park http://www.theplaceforkids.org/
Boys & Girls Club of Cypress http://www.bgccypress.org/
Boys & Girls Club of Fullerton http://www.boysandgirlsclubfullerton.com
Boys & Girls Club of Stanton http://www.boysandgirlsclubofstanton.com
Boys & Girls Clubs of Anaheim http://www.theboysandgirlsclub.org
Boys & Girls Clubs of Capistrano Valley http://www.bgccapo.com
Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Orange Coast http://www.boysandgirlsclub.com
Boys & Girls Clubs of La Habra http://www.ourchildrensfuture.org
Boys & Girls Clubs of the South Coast Area http://www.bgcsca.org
Boys Hope Girls Hope http://www.boyshopegirlshope.org
Boys Town California http://www.boystown.org/california
California Youth Services (CYS) http://www.calyouthservices.org/
CASA - Court Appointed Special Advocates of Orange County http://www.casaoc.org
Chapman University, Rinker Campus http://www.chapman.edu/support-chapman/capital-campaigns/health-science-campus
Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC) http://www.choc.org
Community Action Partnership of Orange County http://www.capoc.org/
Community SeniorServ http://www.communityseniorserv.com
Community Service Programs, Inc. https://www.cspinc.org/
Council on Aging Orange County http://www.coaoc.org
CREER Comunidad y Familia http://www.creersjc.org
Dental Care for Children http://dentalcareforchildren.org
Discovery Science Center http://www.discoverycube.org
Eddie Nash Foundation http://www.eddienashfoundation.org
El Viento Foundation http://www.elviento.org/
Environmental Nature Center http://encenter.org/
Families Forward http://www.families-forward.org/
Fristers http://fristers.org
Girls Incorporated of Orange County http://www.girlsinc-oc.org/
Girls On The Run http://www.girlsontherunoc.org/
Goodwill Industries of Orange County http://www.ocgoodwill.org
HBHS Foundation http://hboilers.com/parents/hbhs-foundation/
High School Inc. Academies Foundation http://www.highschoolinc.info
Human Options http://humanoptions.org
Illumination Foundation http://www.ifhomeless.org
Intervention Center for Early Childhood http://www.iceckids.org
J.F. Shea Therapeutic Riding Center http://www.sheacenter.org/
KidSingers http://www.kidsingers.org
Laguna Beach Community Clinic http://lbclinic.org/
Laguna Beach Seniors http://www.thesusiq.org
Laguna Food Pantry http://www.lagunafoodpantry.org
Laguna Playhouse https://lagunaplayhouse.com/
Laura's House https://www.laurashouse.org/
Laurel House http://www.laurelhouse.org/
Lestonnac Free Clinic https://lestonnacfreeclinic.org
Los Alamitos Youth Center http://www.theyouthcenter.org/
M.A.C.Y. Music and Arts Commendation for Youth http://www.macyawards.com
Mariposa Women & Family Center http://www.mariposacenter.org
Mercy House Living Centers http://mercyhouse.net/
Miracles For Kids http://www.miraclesforkids.org
Mission Hospital Foundation http://www.mission4health.com/Mission-Hospital-Foundation.aspx
Musical Theatre Academy of Orange County https://www.mtaoc.org/
National Football Foundation of Orange County http://www.nationalfootballfoundation-occhapter.com
National Multiple Sclerosis Society, Pacific South Coast Chapter http://www.nationalmssociety.org/Chapters/CAS
New Vista School http://www.newvistaschool.org/
Oak View Renewal Partnership http://oak-view.org/
Off The Streets, Huntington Beach http://offthestreetsnow.com/hb/
Olive Crest http://www.olivecrest.org
Orange County Adult Achievement Center http://www.ocaac.com
Orange County Community Housing Corporation http://occhc.org/
Orange County Council of Boy Scouts of America http://www.ocbsa.org
Orange County Red Cross http://www.redcross.org/local/california/desert-to-the-sea/local-chapters/orange-county
Orange County Rescue Mission https://www.rescuemission.org
Orange County School of the Arts https://www.ocsarts.net
Orange High Marine Corps JROTC Association http://www.ohsmcjrotc.com
Orangewood Children's Foundation http://www.orangewoodfoundation.org
Pacific Symphony https://www.pacificsymphony.org
Padre Foundation https://www.padrefoundation.org
Project Access http://www.project-access.org
Project Cuddle Inc. https://projectcuddle.org
Providence Speech and Hearing Center http://www.pshc.org/
Robyne's Nest https://www.robynesnest.org
Salvation Army, Orange County http://www.salvationarmyoc.org
Second Harvest Food Bank, Orange County http://feedoc.org
South County Outreach http://www.sco-oc.org
Southwest Minority Economic Development Association http://swcommunitycenter.org/
St. Joseph Hospital Foundation http://www.sjo.org/For-Community/Ways-to-Give
Talk About Curing Autism http://www.tacanow.org
The Wooden Floor http://www.thewoodenfloor.org
Therapeutic Riding Center of Huntington Beach http://www.trchb.org/
Thomas House Family Shelter http://www.thomashouseshelter.org
United Cerebral Palsy of Orange County http://www.ucp-oc.org/UCP/
Vanguard University of Southern California http://www.vanguard.edu/
WISEPlace http://www.wiseplace.org/
Woman Sage, Inc. http://www.womansage.org
Women's Transitional Living Center http://www.wtlc.org
Working Wardrobes for a New Start http://www.workingwardrobes.org
YMCA of Orange County http://www.ymcaoc.org
Youth Employment Service http://yesworks.org/